Thanks for the interest and dedication of CEPU members in the region, the CEPU is proud to notify members of the re-invigoration of the ACT and Region sub branch.

This re-invigoration was only possible with the interest and dedication of CEPU members in the region.

The CEPU is proud to announce the election of the following Sub Branch officials:

Mark Newman, Tuggeranong Delivery Centre – President
Maria Riet, Canberra Mail Centre – Secretary

Phil Newell – Transport Committee Member
Peter Byron – Mails Committee Member
Kellie Ward – Delivery Committee Member

Please be advised that the following committee positions remain vacant:

Telecommunications Committee Member x1 and Retail Committee Member x1.

If you would like to nominate for any of these positions, please contact Branch President, Susan Sheather or Branch Assistant Secretary Steve Dodd on (02) 9893 7822.

Details of the next meeting of the ACT & Region Sub Branch are as follows:

Saturday 12 July, 2:00pm – Venue to be advised.

For any further information, members can contact Sub Branch President Mark Newman on 0411 087 009 or Sub Branch Secretary Maria Riet on 0411 210 695.

Comments are closed.